Second Regional Workshop (Central Region)
under
Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching


April 06, 2018

Timings: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

IISER Bhopal

About the workshop


The Ministry of Human Resource Development is organising the Second Regional Workshop under the scheme of Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching (PMMMNMTT). The workshop is intended to build greater synergy among the PMMMNMTT Centers and explore further possibilities for expansion in state Universities. This workshop is being hosted by the Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Bhopal.

Aim of the Workshop


  • To bring on a common platform of approved institutions to develop synergies and attain unity of goals of the Scheme.
  • To provide an opportunity to share the best practices and to disseminate the information of this scheme aimed at improving the quality of teachers and teaching among different State Universities
  • And to vigorously involve State Universities in the Scheme in an effective way

Accommodation


Accommodation will be arranged at Visitor's Hostel, IISER Bhopal.

For details or queries, please contact:

Mr. Lokendra Maithil

Mobile: 7879183652

Travel


If you have provided us your itinerary, then we will book your taxi from railway station or Airport.

If you have not yet provided us your itinerary, you may provide the details to

Mr. Lokendra Maithil

Email: lmaithil@iiserb.ac.in

List of Participants


Name Affiliation Email Presentation
Dr. Ambar Jain IISER Bhopal ambarj[AT]iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Shakila T. Shamsu OSD (NEP) MHRD shakilat.shamsu[AT]nic.in
Prof. B N Raghunandan IISc, Bangalore raghubn[AT]aero.iisc.ernet.in
Prof. Lokesh Verma Central University of Jammu drlkverma[AT]gmail.com
Prof. Kannan Moudgalya IIT Bombay kannan[AT]iitb.ac.in
Prof. Aditya Shastri Banasthali University, Vanasthali adityashastri[AT]banasthali.in
Dr. Smita Jain NCBS, Bangalore smita[AT]indiabioscience.org
Prof. Sudhanshu Bhushan NIEPA (NRCE) bhushan.sudhanshu[AT]gmail.com
Prof. A R Kidwai (CALEM) Aligarh Muslim University asc_amu[AT]yahoo.com
Dr. Anjali Bajpaii (SoE) Banaras Hindu University anjali.bajpai68[AT]yahoo.co.in
Dr. Sajid Jamal (SoE) Aligarh Muslim University shadansj07[AT]rediffmail.com
Dr. Sanjay Sharma (TLC) Dr. Hari Singh Gour Central University, Sagar sanjaycasi[AT]gmail.com
Dr. Rani Dubey (SoE) Dr. Harisingh Gour Central University, Sagar ranidubey63[AT]yahoo.com
Prof. T V Prabhakar IIT Kanpur tvprabhakar[AT]gmail.com
Dr. Prashant Shukla IIT (BHU) pshukla.mec[AT]iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. Piyush Verma NITTTR, Bhopal director[AT]nitttrbpl.ac.in
Dr. KHHVSSN Murthy IMS, BHU k_narasimhamurthy[AT]yahoo.co.in
Dr. Samar Bhadur Singh Post Graduate College,Ghazipur samar.pgc[AT]gmail.com  
Dr. Divya Upadhyay Joshi Kumaun University, Nainital divyauj[AT]gmail.com
Dr. Devendra Singh Bisht Kumaun University, Nainital dr.dsbisht[AT]rediffmail.com  
Dr. Naresh Kumar Chaudhary Dr.R.M.L. Avadh University, Faizabad nkc3[AT]rediffmail.com
Prof. Indu Pathak Kumaun University, Nainital drpathakindu[AT]gmail.com  
Dr. Yogesh Velankar IIT (BHU) yogeshvelankar[AT]yahoo.com
Dr. Nalini Srivastava MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly dr.nalinisrivastava[AT]rediffmail.com  
Dr. Jaimala Bishnoi SCRIET, Meerut jaimalaccsu[AT]gmail.com
Prof Surendra Singh Rani Durgavati University, Jabalpur singhbiosci[AT]yahoo.co.in  
Dr. Gautam R. Karve Avantika University, Ujjain
Dr. Sanyukta Kashalkar- Karve Avantika University, Ujjain    
Dr. Santhosh Kumar IIT BHU santosh.kumar.mec[AT]iitbhu.ac.in
Dr. S.G.Ishtiaque LNCT University, Bhopal    
Dr. A.K.Gupta PRSU, Raipur akguptarsu[AT]gmail.com
Prof. V.K.Srivastava Barkatullah University, Bhopal    
Prof. Ashok Munjal Barkatullah Univeristy, Bhopal
C.D.Naik Dr. B.R.Ambedkar University MHOW, Indore chairbaniss[AT]yahoo.com  
R.G.Dastidar Barkatullah Univeristy, Bhopal
Prof. K.B.Panda Barkatullah Univeristy, Bhopal    
Dr. Shiv Prasad Bansal IISER, Bhopal shivparsad[AT]iiserb.ac.in
Dr. Varadarajan Srinivasan IISER, Bhopal vardha[AT]iiserb.ac.in  
Dr. Deepak Singh NITTTR, Bhopal dsingh[AT]nitttrbpl.ac.in
Dr. Roli Pradhan NITTTR, Bhopal rpradhan[AT]nitttrbpl.ac.in  
Dr. Aashish Deshpande NITTTR, Bhopal adeshpande[AT]nitttrbpl.ac.in
Prof. Rajakrishnan IISER, Bhopal    
Prof. S.P.Singh Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
Ms. Nandita Mehndiratta EdCIL mnandita[AT]edcil.co.in  
Mr. Rajeev Goel EdCIL  
Dr. Poornima Shukla MHRD poornimamhrd[AT]gmail.com  
Ms. Deepika Sharma MHRD  

Venue


Seminar Hall 1

Visitor's Hostel

IISER Bhopal

Bhopal Bypass Road

Bhauri, Bhopal - 462066

For further queries please email to : tsgpnmtt@gmail.com